Aural Pleasures 002 (March 25, 2009)

01. Armin van Buuren Feat. Jaren – Unforgivable (First State Smooth Mix) [Ultra]

02. Wippenberg – Chakalaka [High Contrast Recordings]

03. Kuffdam – Burning Up (Mango Remix) [Vandit Digital]

04. Gui Boratto – No Turning Back [Kompakt]

05. Cora Novoa – Unattainable Love (Original Mix) [Natura Sonoris]

06. Maroon 5 – Not Falling Apart (Tiësto Remix) [A&M Records/Octone Records]

07. Kyau & Albert – Hooked On Infinity (Club Mix) [euphonic]

08. Mat Zo – Synapse Dynamics [Anjunabeats]

09. Dash Berlin With Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Man On The Run (Original Vocal Mix) [Aropa Records]

10. Richard Durand – Into Something (Fall Down Mix) [Magik Muzik]

11. Inglide – Rising (Alexander Xendzov Remix) [Redux Recordings]

12. Robert Gitelman – Tamam (Original Mix) [Proxoz Recordings]

13. DJ Eco – Lost Angeles (Breakfast Remix) [Lunatique]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: