Aural Pleasures 003 (April 8, 2009)

01. Cosmic Gate Featuring Emma Hewitt – Not Enough Time (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

02. Oliver Smith – Horizons [Anjunabeats]

03. Artento Divini – Deepdown (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]

04. Monogato – Climate Change [Coldharbour Recordings]

05. Airscape And JES – My Love (Daniel Wanrooy & Mark Green Remix) [Tunes For You]

06. Lodos – Distances [Echelon Records]

07. The Dubguru – U Got 2 Know (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]

08. OneWorld – Seoul [None]

09. Jochen Miller – 9 Minutes [High Contrast Recordings]

10. Nadia Ali – Love Story (Andy Moor’s Vocal Mix) [Direxion Entertainment]

11. Thomas Sagstad & Tyler Michaud – Renegades (Mat Zo Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]

12. Rafaël Frost – Red (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]

13. DJ Eco – Borealis (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Progressive]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: