Aural Pleasures 004 (April 27, 2009)

01. James Zabiela – Perseverance [Renaissance]

02. Radiohead – Reckoner (James Zabiela’s Tweezers On A Towel Rail Remix) [Unreleased]

03. Tritonal Feat. Cristina Soto – Crash Into Reason (Moonbeam Remix) [Armada Digital]

04. Justin Martin – The Sad Piano (Jimpster Remix) [Buzzin’ Fly Records]

05. Faithless Featuring Cass Fox – Music Matters (Mark Knight Remix) [Toolroom]

06. D.Ramirz & Mark Knight – Colombian Soul (Gabriel & Dresden Tuscan Soul Reconstruction) [Toolroom Trax]

07. The Droyds – All I Ever Wanted (Dusty Kid Needs Love Mix) [Rebirth]

08. Sasha – Mongoose (Original Mix) [emFire]

09. Nathan Fake – Outhouse (Valentino Kanzyani Remix) [Recycled Loops]

10. Christian Fischer – Advanced Panorama (Original Mix) [Definition Records]

11. Solee – Impressed (Gui Boratto Remix) [Noir Music]

12. Holden – The Wheel [Cocoon Recordings]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: