Aural Pleasures 006 (July 19, 2009)

01. M6 – Amazon Dawn [Captivating Sounds]
02. Andy Duguid Featuring Leah – Wasted [Black Hole Recordings]
03. D.E.R. – Little World [Overline Records]
04. Mango – Forever July [Proton Music]
05. Cosmic Gate Featuring Emma Hewitt – Not Enough Team (Andy Duguid Remix) [Ultra Records]
06. Andy Duguid – Neremiah [Black Hole Recordings]
07. Axwell / Ingrosso / Angello / Laidback Luke Feat. Deborah Cox – Leave The World Behind (Original Mix) [Axtone Records]
08. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Club Mix) [Ultra Records]
09. Paul Keeley – Life Aquatic [Anjunadeep]
10. BT – Rose Of Jericho (BT’s Deus Ex Machina Album Mix) [Nettwerk America]
11. Adam K & Soha – Long Distance (Original Mix) [Drop It]
12. Kimito Lopez – There’s No Such Thing As Mermaids [Songbird]
13. Lange Ft. Sarah Howells – Out Of The Sky (Kyau & Albert Mix) [Maelstrom Records]
14. Tatana – Autumn Sun (Original Mix) [Sirup]
15. Kris O’Neil – Those Mornings (Original Vocal Mix) [Tunes For You]
16. Trebbiano – Jefferson Peak [Black Hole Recordings]
17. M6 – Paradise Lost [Captivating Sounds]
18. Jahawi – Kenya (Kimito Lopez Remix) [Insatiable records]
19. Richard Durand – Sunhump 2006 (Original Mix) [Terminal 4]
20. Dash Berlin With Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Man On The Run (Nic Chagall Remix) [Aropa Records]
21. Soliquid – Music Is For Rich People (Mat Zo Remix) [Captured Digital]
22. Tiësto – Bright Morningstar [Ultra Records]
23. Arnej – The Beauty That Lies Behind Those Green Eyes (Opus Outro Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: