Aural Pleasures 007 (August 15, 2009)

01. Coby – Blue Sapphire (Carl B Remix) [Inspired Records]
02. JPL – Forgetting What You Were (Ljungqvist Remix) [Alter Ego Digital]
03. Sander van Doorn Pres. Purple Haze – Bliksem (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
04. Amster Dyen Presents Airplay 47 – Be Free (Mat Zo Remix) [Dangerbox Recordings]
05. Ceximo – Montego Bay (Original Mix) [Ora Recordings]
06. Happy Monkey – King Of The Berry (Piano Slam Dub) [Perfecto Digital]
07. Breakfast Presents Loomer – Take Me Back (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) [Moody Moon Recordings]
08. Tiësto & Sneaky Sound System – I Will Be Here (Tiësto Remix) [Ultra Records]
09. Albert Vorne – Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix) [Club Elite]
10. John O’Callaghan Feat. Lo-Fi Sugar – Never Fade Away (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Armind]
11. Richard Durand – Always The Sun (Dub Mix) [Ultra Records]
12. Hensha – The Curtain (Original Mix) [Conspiracy Recordings]
13. Jan Johnston – Sleeping Satellite (Kenneth Thomas Mix) [Perfecto Digital]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: