Aural Pleasures 008 (October 4, 2009)

01. Deadmau5 – Strobe (Original Mix) [Ultra Records]
02. Gustav – Gossip Girl (Original Mix) [Songbird]
03. Michael Cassette – Shadows Movement (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
04. Mat Zo – Defined (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Fabio Stein Pres. Uprise – Breakthru (Danny Loko vs. Fabio Stein Guitar Edit) [40 Degrees Records]
06. Miss Nine – Lost And Found (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
07. Rest Point – Melancholy (Original Mix) [Timeline Music]
08. Tiësto – Louder Than Boom (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
09. Fransiska – Perfect High (Robert Vadney’s Perfecto Eminence Mix) [Perfecto Digital]
10. Gaia – Tuvan (Original Mix) [Armind]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: