Aural Pleasures 012 (February 22, 2010)

01. Bent – As You Fall (Guy J Remix) [Godlike And Electric]
02. Gran Vitaly Feat. Annie Z. – Feeling Sunrise (Progressiver Remix) [Royal Tracks]
03. Allure Featuring Christian Burns – Power Of You (Zoo Brazil Remix) [Magik Muzik]
04. Trentemøller – Miss You (Steve Forte Rio Re-Edit) [Not Released]
05. Gianluca Motta Feat. Molly – Not Alone (Martin Roth Nu-Style Vocal Mix) [We Love Muzik]
06. Example – Watch The Sun Come Up (Moam Remix) [Global Underground Ltd.]
07. Robbie Rivera Feat. Jerique Allan – We Live For The Music (Robbie Rivera’s Bigroom Mix) [Ultra Records]
08. Charlie G & Vandall – Machined (Beltek Remix) [Not Released]
09. Tiësto Feat. C.C. Sheffield – Escape Me (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
10. Imogen Heap – Hide & Seek (Tiësto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix) [Songbird]
11. BT – The Force Of Gravity (Tiësto Remix) [Songbird]
12. DJ Tiësto – Close To You (Magik Muzik Mix) [Avex Asia Ltd.]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: