Aural Pleasures 013 (March 14, 2010)

01. Tiësto Feat. Jónsi – Kaleidoscope (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
02. Tiësto – Flight 643 (Laidback Luke Bootleg V05) [Not Released]
03. Tiësto Feat. Sneaky Sound System – I Will Be Here (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
04. MGMT – Kids (Soulwax Remix) [Sony BMG]
05. MYNC & Harry ‘Choo Choo’ Romero & Jose Nunez – Boogers (Avicii’s Dumb Dumb Remix) [Cr2 Records]
06. Dankann – Helia (Club Mix) [Starlight]
07. Dada Life – Let’s Get Bleeped Tonight (Tiësto Remix) [Big & Dirty]
08. Tiësto Feat. Cary Brothers – Here On Earth (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
09. Tiësto Feat. Priscilla Ahn – I Am Strong (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
10. Tiësto Feat. Tegan & Sara – Feel It In My Bones (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
11. Tiësto Feat. Calvin Harris – Century (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
12. Basement Jaxx – Raindrops (Robbie Rivera’s Club Mix) [Ultra Records]
13. Example – Watch The Sun Come Up (Moam Remix) [Global Underground Ltd.]
14. Robbie Rivera Feat. Jerique Allan – We Live For The Music (Robbie Rivera’s Bigroom Mix) [Ultra Records]
15. Three 6 Mafia Feat. Tiësto, Sean Kingston & Flo Rida – Feel It (Tiësto’s Feel It On The Floor Remix) [Musical Freedom]
16. Jochen Miller Feat. Mac & Mac – Brace Your Solid Session (Jason Mill ClubMash) [Not Released]
17. Tiësto – Louder Than Boom (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
18. Editors – Papillon (Tiësto Remix) [PIAS]
19. Wippenberg – Chakalaka (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
20. Tegan & Sara – Back In Your Head (Tiësto Remix) [Songbird]
21. Tiësto Feat. C.C. Sheffield – Escape Me (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
22. Radiohead – Reckoner (Henry Saiz’s Vocal Mantra Remix) [Not Released]
23. Bloc Party – One More Chance (Tiësto Remix) [New State Music]
24. Wippenberg Presents Sphaera – Front (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
25. Tiësto Feat. BT – Love Comes Again (Original 12” Mix) [Nettwerk America]
26. Laidback Luke – My G*O*D – Guns On Demo (Tiësto Remix) [Mixmash]
27. Tiësto – Adagio For Strings (Original LP Version) [Nettwerk America]
28. Ron van den Beuken & Maarten de Jong – Life’s Too Short (MDJ Remix) [RR Recordings]
29. Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone (Tiësto Remix) [Ultra Records]
30. Ernesto vs Bastian – Killer Tone (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
31. Marcel Woods – Inside Me (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
32. Dave202 – Departure (Club Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]
33. Tiësto – Traffic (DJ Montana 12″ Edit) [Nettwerk America]
34. Vengeance – Dawn Of The Uprising (Denga vs Manus Mix) [A State Of Trance]
35. Simon Patterson – Always (Original Mix) [Reset Records]
36. Paul Webster – The Wolf (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
37. Paul Webster Feat. Angelic Amanda – Time (Sean Tyas Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
38. Akesson – Without You (Original Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
39. Ben Nicky – Special Moment (Steve Allen Remix) [Vandit Records]
40. The Mystery – Forgiven (Original Mix) [RR Recordings]
41. Delerium Featuring Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Tiësto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix) [Nettwerk America]
42. Tiësto – Elements Of Life (Original Mix) [Ultra Records]
43. Sela & Briggs – The Day Will Come (Paul Webster Remix) [Not Released]
44. Ingsha – Niavara (Manuel Le Saux Remix) [Magic Island Records]
45. DJ Eco – Lost Angeles (Breakfast Remix) [Lunatique]
46. Tiësto – Surrounded By Light (Extended Mix) [Not Released]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: