Aural Pleasures 015 (April 19, 2010)

01. Gui Boratto – Azzurra (It’s Not The Same Version) [Kompakt]
02. Moonbeam & Tyler Michaud Feat. Tiff Lacey – Openhearted (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
03. Sebastian Ingrosso – Kidsos (Original Mix) [Refune Records]
04. MGMT – Kids (Soulwax Remix) [Sony BMG]
05. Calvin Harris – You Used To Hold Me (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
06. Cicada – One Beat Away (Arno Cost Remix) [Critical Mass]
07. Project M.C. – Kontrol (Original Mix) [Nellie Recordings]
08. Mike Shiver & Aruna – Everywhere You Are (Duderstadt Vocal Mix) [Anjunabeats]
09. Kyau & Albert – I Love You (Original Mix) [euphonic]
10. DJ Eco Pres. Pacheco – Staring At The Sea (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
11. M6 & Klaus Goulart – Hidden Light (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
12. Muse – Resistance (Tiësto Remix) [Warner Bros. Records]
13. Ummet Ozcan – Next Phase (Phase 2 Mix) [Reset Records]
14. Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Haris C Remix) [Lost Language]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: