Aural Pleasures 017 (May 17, 2010)

01. Armin van Buuren Feat. Jacqueline Govaert – Never Say Never (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
02. Tiësto Feat. Nelly Furtado – Who Wants To Be Alone (David Tort Mix) [Musical Freedom]
03. Luigi Lusini – Colors (Original Mix) [The Clubbers]
04. The XX vs Alan Fitzpatrick & Reset Robot – Silicone Shelter (King Unique Booty) [Not Released]
05. King Unique – 2000000 Suns (Original Mix) [Bedrock Records]
06. Moby – Shot In The Back Of The Head (Tiësto Remix) [Little Idiot]
07. First State – Cape Point (Blake Jarrell Remix) [Magik Muzik]
08. Kaskade & Tiësto Feat. Haley – Only You (Album Mix) [Ultra Records]
09. Mr. Sam & Andy Duguid Feat. Amanda Wilson – Satisfaction Guaranteed (BK & Tristan Ingram Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
10. Airscape – Cruising 2010 (Marco V Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
11. Skytech – Comet (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
12. Tiësto vs BLK JKS – Dreaming (Original Mix) [Not Released]
13. Cold Blue – There’s Always A Road (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: