Aural Pleasures 019 (June 22, 2010)

01. First State – My Sanctuary (Original Mix) [Songbird]
02. Luigi Lusini – A Neverending Story (Original Mix) [The Clubbers]
03. Tiësto vs. Axwell And Julie McKnight – Diamond Found Here (DJ Slyder Remix) [Not Released]
04. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Axwell Remix) [Axtone Records]
05. Venaccio – Twilight (Original Mix) [Avanti]
06. Luigi Lusini – Who We Are (Original Mix) [The Clubbers]
07. Aurosonic & Morphing Shadows Feat. Tiff Lacey – Always Together (Kimito Lopez Walls Of Pink Dub) [Shah-Music Digital]
08. Yuri Kane – Right Back (Original Extended Mix) [Premier]
09. Timo Garcia Feat. Amber Jolene – Wonderlust (Free Your Mind) (Shifter & Carvell Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
10. Kostya Veter Feat. Madelin Zero – Envy (Original Mix) [Songbird]
11. Blake Jarrell – Eilat (Original Extended Mix) [Armada Digital]
12. Progressiver Presents FineSky – Fine Sky (Original Mix) [Ultra Records]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: