Aural Pleasures 022 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 001) (August 20, 2010)

01. Alex Armes – No Reasons (Christian Vila & Jordi Sanchez Mix – Laidback Luke Edit) [Mixmash]
02. Robyn – Hang With Me (Avicii’s Exclusive Club Mix) [Konichiwa Records]
03. BT Feat. JES – Every Other Way (Josh Gabriel Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
04. First State Feat. Relyk – Cross The Line (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
05. Grube & Hovsepian – Conviction (Klems Remix) [Club Elite]
06. Luigi Lusini – Big Bang (Original Mix) [The Clubbers]
07. Above & Beyond vs. Kyau & Albert – Anphonic (Original Mix) [Anunabeats]
08. Who.Is – We.Are (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
09. Lange Feat. Emma Hewitt – Live Forever (Mat Zo Remix) [Maelstrom Records]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: