Aural Pleasures 023 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 002) (September 20, 2010)

01. Carl Fath – The Power Of One! (Original Mix) [The Clubbers]
02. Gareth Emery Feat. Lucy Saunders – Sanctuary (Club Mix) [Garuda]
03. Jonas Steur Feat. Julie Thompson – Side By Side (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
04. Faithless – Tweak Your Nipple (Tiësto Remix) [Ultra Records]
05. Magentax – Fire In Berlin (Original Mix) [Vision Control]
06. Cosmic Gate Feat. Jan Loechel – Seize The Day (Cold Blue Dub Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
07. Dido – Everything To Lose (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Cheeky Records]
08. Vegaro – Never Ending (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
09. Dave202 – Arrival (Main Time Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: