Aural Pleasures 025 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 003) (October 25, 2010)

01. Markus Schulz Feat. Justine Suissa – Perception (Album Mix) [Ultra Records]
02. Faithless – Sun To Me (Mark Knight Co-Production Mix) [Toolroom Records]
03. Zoo Brazil Feat. Rasmus Kellerman – There Is Hope (Sebastian Krieg & Roman F Remix) [Magik Muzik]
04. Greg Downey & Mansun – (I’m In A) Wide Open Space (Original Mix) [Nebula]
05. Bart Claessen – 90 Nights Of Summer (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
06. Mike Foyle Presents Statica – Space Guitar (Aaron Camz Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Ralphie B. – Massive 2010 (Jonas Stenberg Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
08. Daniel Wanrooy – Ocean Terrace (T4L Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
09. Darren Tate vs Jono Grant – Let The Light Shine In 2010 (Filo & Peri’s Big Room Revival Mix) [Mondo Records]
10. Store N Forward – Manga (Original Mix) [Afterglow]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: