Aural Pleasures 026 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 004) (November 18, 2010)

01. Laidback Luke Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Timebomb (Instrumental Mix) [Mixmash]
02. Dada Life – Unleash The F**king Dada (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
03. Nadia Ali – Rapture (Avicii New Generation Extended Mix) [Smile In Bed]
04. Pendulum – The Island (Tiësto Remix) [Warner Music]
05. Hans Zimmer – Time (Orkidea’s Dream Mix) [Not Released]
06. Gai Barone – Astronave (Original Mix) [Afterglow Records]
07. JPL – Remembrance (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
08. Arnej – They Need Us (Club Edit) [Coldharbour Recordings]
09. First State – Butterfly Effect (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
10. Marcel Woods – BPM (Second Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
11. Dogzilla – Without You (Rafaël Frost Remix) [Maelstrom Records]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: