Aural Pleasures 027 (December 4, 2010)

01. Carl Craig – At Les (Christian Smith’s Tronic Treatment Remix) [Global Underground Ltd.]
02. Matt Darey Feat. Kate Louise Smith – Black Canyon (Perception Of Sound Remix) [Nocturnal Global]
03. Martin Solveig Feat. Dragonette – Hello (Michael Woods Remix) [Mixture Stereophonic]
04. Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-Ae – Tomorrow (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]
05. Gareth Emery Feat. Brute Force – Arrival (Original Mix) [Garuda]
06. Aeonism – Shimmer (Original Mix) [HotFingers]
07. Adam K Feat. Naan – Wake Up (Club Mix) [Hotbox Digital]
08. Kyota – Senegal (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
09. Camille Jones – The Truth (Svenstrup & Vendelboe Remix) [Not Released]
10. Kaskade & Adam K Feat. SunSun – Raining (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
11. Danjo & Andrew Shartner – It Is Written (Danjo Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
12. Cedric Gervais Feat. Caroline – Leave Me Alone (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix) [Ultra Records]
13. David Tort, Thomas Gold & David Gausa – Areena (Dirty South Mix) [Phazing]
14. Sander Van Doorn – Intro (XX Booty Mix) [Doorn Records]
15. Dennis De Laat – Sound Of Violence (Main Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]
16. Above & Beyond & Gareth Emery Pres. OceanLab – On A Good Day (Metropolis) (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
17. Solid Sky Feat. Jama – Going Around (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
18. Filo & Peri Feat. Audrey Gallagher – This Night (Max Graham Remix) [Vandit Records]
19. Fadios – Speechless (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix) [Re*Brand]
20. Gaia – Aisha (Original Mix) [Armind]
21. Arty – The Wonder (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
22. Marc Simz – Forbidden City (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
23. T4L – Biogenesis (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
24. T4L – Mediterraneo (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
25. Hensha Pres. Lost Sequence – One Tear (Med vs Neil Bamford Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
26. Vast Vision Feat. Fisher – Everything (Aly & Fila Remix Edit) [Offshore Music Entertainment]
27. Alpha Duo & James Kitcher Feat. Emma Lock – Beautiful Dream (Roaric Schiffer Dream Mix) [Omerta Records]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: