Aural Pleasures 028 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 005) (December 18, 2010)

01. Amurai Feat. Sean Ryan – Killing Me Inside (Intro Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
02. Sarah McLeod – Double R (Autoerotique Remix) [Hussle Recordings]
03. Deadmau5 – Some Chords (Original Mix) [Mau5trap Recordings]
04. Nadia Ali – Not Thinking (KhoMha Sunrise Extended Mix) [Smile In Bed]
05. Aruna With Mark Eteson – Let Go (Who.Is Remix) [Anjunabeats]
06. Arnej – We Need Them (Club Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Cosmic Gate – Back To Earth (Jochen Miller Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
08. Gaia – Aisha (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Armind]
09. DJ’s United – Remember Love (Original Mix) [Armada Digital]
10. Ali Wilson – Infectious (Original Mix) [In Charge]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: