Aural Pleasures 029 (End Of Year Countdown 2010) (December 29, 2010)

01. Lyric & Natali – Over Emotion (Original Mix) [Not Released]
02. Lex – Vertical Horizon (Original Mix) [Not Released]
03. Tilt – Invisible (Supernatural Mix) [Lost Language]
04. Nalin & Kane – Open Your Eyes (The Child You Are) (Original Re-Mastered) [Supra Recordings]
05. Gouryella – Gouryella (Original Extended) [Purple Eye Entertainment]
06. Vimana – We Came (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
07. Delerium – Silence (Tiësto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix) [Nettwerk]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: