Aural Pleasures 031 (February 4, 2011)

01. Markob27 – Saturn (Original Mix) [Not Released]
02. Electric Pulse – Under The Stars (Original Mix) [Songbird]
03. MSZ – Lumen (Toppy Remix) [Mistique Music]
04. Matt Lange – Antithesis (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
05. First State Feat. Sarah Howells – Reverie (Jeziel Quintela, Jquintel, & Manufactured Superstars Remix) [Magik Muzik]
06. Hypnotic Duo – Lonely People (MSZ Remix) [Mistique Music]
07. Cosmic Gate Feat. Jan Johnston – Raging (Duderstadt Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
08. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode) [Axtone Records]
09. Danny Freakazoid, Sebastian Krieg & Strobe – Threesome (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Deep]
10. Fonzerelli – Moonlight Party (Original Mix) [UMM (UK)]
11. Starkid – Crayons (Leama & Moor’s In Loving Memory Of Starkid Mix) [Release Records]
12. Gareth Emery Feat. Emma Hewitt – I Will Be The Same (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
13. Ladytron – Ace Of Hz (Tiësto Remix) [Nettwerk]
14. Arty – Zara (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
15. Arnej – The Strings That Bind Us (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
16. Marc Simz – Delusory Hopes (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
17. Marc Mysterio Feat. Tiff Lacey – Where Is The Love (Karl G Trance Mix) [Amerada Music]
18. Viridian – Sunhump (Breakfast Bootleg) [Not Released]
19. Garry Heaney – Citation 2011 (Luke Bond Remix) [Liquid Recordings]
20. Robert Vadney – Fallen Angel’s Symphony (Paul Oakenfold Remix) [Perfecto Records]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: