Aural Pleasures 034 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 008) (March 21, 2011)

01. Tiësto Feat. Jónsi – Kaleidoscope (Sasha Edit) [Not Released]
02. Kenneth Thomas Feat. Roberta Harrison & Steven Taetz – Drive (Original Mix) [Perfecto Records]
03. Kim Fai – Era (Original Mix) [Size Records]
04. David Tort Feat. Gosha – One Look (Axwell vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) [Axtone Records]
05. Fedde Le Grand – Control Room (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]
06. Wippenberg – Phoenix (Original Mix) [Get Wipped! Records]
07. Florence + The Machine – Cosmic Love (Morgan Page Bootleg Remix) [Not Released]
08. Bartlett Bros & Amex – Illuminate (Fabio XB Rework) [Black Hole Recordings]
09. Elsandro – Merriment (Aaron Camz Remix) [Pilot6 Recordings]
10. George Acosta – Tubular Bells (Gerry Cueto Remix) [Aco Music]
11. Tastexperience – Summersault (Airwave Remix) [Not Released]
12. TasteXperience – Echo (Robert Vadney’s Oread Nymph Mix) [Not Released]
13. Solid Slide – Belo Horizonte (Original Mix) [Banshee Worx]
14. Carl B – Social Suicide (Original Mix) [Profuse]
15. Tiësto Presents Allure – The Loves We Lost (Original Mix) [Ultra Records]
16. Michel De Hey vs. Secret Cinema – Another Sweater (Original Mix) [Hadshot Haheizar]
17. DJ Tiësto – Nyana (T4L Remix) [Nettwerk]
18. Tiësto – Adagio For Strings (Original LP Version) [Nettwerk]
19. Funabashi Presents Saltwater – The Legacy 07 (Alphazone Remix) [Dos Or Die Recordings]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: