Aural Pleasures 039 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 011) (June 20, 2011)

01. Pryda – Mirage (Original Mix) [Pryda Recordings]
02. Kryder – K2 (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
03. Josie Cotton – See The New Hong Kong (Loverush UK! Club Mix) [Loverush Digital]
04. Steve Forte Rio Feat. Lindsey Ray – Slumber (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
05. Jose Amnesia – No Regrets (Original Mix) [Milk Records]
06. Gui Boratto – No Turning Back (Original Mix) [Kompakt]
07. Bella – Nobody Loves Me (Hardwell Remix) [Ultra Records]
08. Andain – Promises (Kris O’Neil Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
09. Orjan Nilsen Feat. Neev Kennedy – Anywhere But Here (Radion 6 Remix) [Armind]
10. Tom Cloud – Told You So (Original Mix) [Songbird]
11. Space Rockerz – Jet Packin (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
12. Armin van Buuren Feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Not Giving Up On Love (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix) [Armada Digital]
13. Tiësto – Magikal Circus (Instrumental Version) [Magik Muzik]
14. Grube & Hovsepian – Invisible (Aaron Camz Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
15. Craig Connelly – Absolute Electric (Tritonal Club Mix) [Garuda]
16. Armin van Buuren – Orbion (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix) [Armada Digital]
17. Dan Viaz – Cycling Universe (Club Mix) [Levare Recordings]
18. Eco Feat. Jeza – Over Paper Skies (Hysteria! Extended Instrumental Mix) [A State Of Trance]
19. Andy Tau – Hope (Original Mix) [Perfecto Records]
20. Federation – Synchronized (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: