Aural Pleasures 040 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 012) (July 16, 2011)

01. Ralph Good Feat. Polina Griffith – SOS (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]
02. Quivver Feat. Cari Golden – Happy (James Talk Vocal Mix) [Raid Recordings]
03. David Guetta – Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Club Version) [EMI]
04. Electro-Prompt – Beside Me (Gothek D.C. Remix) [Songbird]
05. Afrojack & R3hab vs Shakedown – Prutataa At Night (Hardwell MashUp) [Not Released]
06. Adam K + Funkagenda – Drift (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]
07. DJ Mog & Erik K – Lylo (Original Mix) [Ego Records]
08. Lover Lover – Freebirds (Steve Forte Rio Remix) [Cross Keys Records]
09. Marco V – Unprepared (Extended Mix) [In Charge]
10. Beat Service – Outsider (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
11. Arty – Around The World (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
12. Sander van Doorn – Daddyrock (Arty Remix) [Doorn Records]
13. Dokmai – Reason To Believe (Original Mix) [Songbird]
14. Yuri Kane – Right Back (Craving & Howe Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
15. Amurai Feat. Sean Ryan – Killing Me Inside (Amurai’s Yerevan Mix) [Magik Muzik]
16. Ferry Corsten – Check It Out (Original Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
17. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue Feat. Ana Criado – Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
18. Arnej – Time Gate (Minimal Drum Dub) [Arnej Music]
19. 4 Strings – Twilight Mode (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
20. Rex Mundi Feat. Susana – Nothing At All (Beat Service Juicy Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
21. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson – Blizzard (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
22. T4L – Mediterraneo (Manuel Le Saux Remix) [In Trance We Trust]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: