Aural Pleasures 041 (August 3, 2011)

01. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix) [Virgin]
02. Michael Woods – Bullet (Original Mix) [Diffused Music]
03. Cramp – RU116 (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Nickey – If I Could (Audien Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Justin Oh – Wait For You (Original Mix) [Perfecto Records]
06. Tiddey Feat. Lyck – Keep Waiting (Orjan Nilsen Midsummernite Remix) [Refuge Records]
07. Moonbeam Feat. Avis Vox – Hate Is The Killer (Arty Remix) [Moonbeam Digital]
08. Filo & Peri – StabSound (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
09. Samantha James – Waves of Change (Kaskade Extended Remix) [OM Records]
10. 4 Strings – Sunrise (Radion 6 Remix) [Liquid Recordings]
11. Tilt – The World Doesn’t Know (Arty Remix) [Lost Language]
12. John O’Callaghan & Timmy & Tommy – Talk To Me (Orjan Nilsen Trance Mix) [Subculture]
13. Mike Foyle Pres. Statica – Head Rush (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Coldharbour Recordings]
14. Darren Tate – The Eternal (Big Piano Mix) [Mondo Records]
15. Marcel Woods – BPM (Kristof van Den Berghe Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
16. Armin van Buuren Feat. Nadia Ali – Feels So Good (Armin van Buuren Club Mix) [Ultra Records]
17. Ralphie B – Bullfrog (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
18. Grace – Not Over Yet (Jonas Hornblad Remix) [Perfecto Records]
19. Heatbeat – Ask The Angels (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
20. Paul Oakenfold – Tokyo (Robert Vadney Remix) [Armada Music]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: