Aural Pleasures 044 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 014) (September 19, 2011)

01. Ernesto vs Bastian Rework – God Is A DJ (Dub Mix) [Reset Records]
02. Virunga – Freefall (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
03. Fafaq – Rocket Fuel (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
04. Marcel Woods – Advanced (Tiësto Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
05. Ultra DJ’s – Me And U (Ernesto vs. Bastian Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
06. Max Graham – F.Y.C. (Original Mix) [Re*Brand]
07. Grace – Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix) [Perfecto Records]
08. Jon O’Bir – Music Database (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
09. Arty & Mat Zo – Rebound (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
10. Dennis Sheperd Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Bring Me Back (Club Dub Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
11. Zirenz – Edge Of Space 2011 (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) [Perfecto Records]
12. Man With No Name – Sugar Rush (Astrix Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
13. DJ Eco & Martin Roth – Tonight Is Forever (Martin Roth Edit) [Lunatique]
14. Dereck Recay – Nebula (Eco Remix) [Straight Up!]
15. Super8 & Tab Feat. Jan Burton – Mercy (Alex Kunnari Remix) [Anjunabeats]
16. Store N Forward vs. Gabriel & Dresden – Tracking Donut Down (Store N Forward MashUp!) [Not Released]
17. Tiësto – Young Lions (Original Mix) [Not Released]
18. Dave202 – We Are One (Instrumental Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
19. Arctic Quest – Strings & Guitars (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
20. Garry Heaney – Oracle (Luke Bond Remix) [A State Of Trance]
21. Utah Saints – Lost Vagueness (Oliver Lieb Mix) [Echo]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: