Aural Pleasures 055 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 020) (April 19, 2012)

01. KhoMha – Mind Gamer (Trance Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. Cerf, Mitiska And Jaren With Rank 1 – Witness (Chris Reece Instrumental Mix) [Armind]
03. Lazy Jay – Maverick (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]
04. Third Party vs Cicada – Feel (Original Mix) [Size Records]
05. Omnia & IRA – The Fusion (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Armin van Buuren And Orjan Nilsen – Belter (Original Mix) [Armind]
07. Rafaël Frost – Channel 4 (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
08. Greg Downey – Crazy For You (Original Mix) [Garuda]
09. Ronski Speed And Stoneface & Terminal Feat. Johanna – I Didn’t Know I Was Looking For Love (Maison & Dragen Remix) [Zouk Recordings]
10. Ashley Wallbridge – Mumbai Traffic (Club Mix) [AVA Recordings]
11. Styller – All That Remains (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
12. Armin van Buuren Feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Original Mix) [Armind]
13. MaRLo – Freedive (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
14. Armin van Buuren Pres. Gaia – J’ai Envie De Toi (Original Mix) [Armind]
15. Richard Durand – Trancefusion (Alex O’Rion Bigger Room Mix) [Magik Muzik]
16. M.E.D.O. – Heaven Is Here When You’re Near (Ikerya Project Remix) [Pulsar Recordings]
17. Facade & Q’Bass – Intensity (Q’Bass Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
18. James Dymond – Solar Decent (Original Mix) [Aropa Records]
19. Solarstone Feat. Alex Karweit – Breakaway (Solarstone’s Phuture Dub) [Solaris Recordings]
20. Orkidea – Unity (Solarstone Pure Remix) [Solaris Recordings]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: