Aural Pleasures 061 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 023) (July 17, 2012)

01. Interstate – I Found You (Original – AVB ASOT 2005 Intro Mix) [Armada Music]
02. Cold Blue – The Optimist (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
03. Zara Feat. Snatt & Vix – No Angel (Original Dub) [S107 Recordings]
04. Tiësto & Marcel Woods vs Faithless & Armin van Buuren – Not Going To Ditch Home (eQuiano Mash-Up) [Not Released]
05. Armin van Buuren Feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Norin & Rad Remix) [Armind]
06. Fafaq – Opus Magnum (Official Sunrise Festival 2012 Theme) (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
07. Andy Moor Feat. Jessica Sweetman – In Your Arms (Rafael Frost Remix) [AVA Recordings]
08. Loverush UK! vs Maria Nayler – One & One 2012 (Protoculture Remix) [F! Recrods]
09. Amex & Basil O’Glue – Rusted Bliss (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
10. Lian Luisa & David Mimram – White Noise (Antillas & Dankann Dark Mix) [I Hate U Records]
11. Lost Witness vs Antillas & Dankann Feat. Sarah Jane Neild – Chasing Rainbows (Antillas & Dankann Dark Mix) [S107 Recordings]
12. Andrew StetS – Waiting For The Day (Original Mix) [Levare Recordings]
13. DJ Feel – Burning Up (Andy Hope Sunrise Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
14. Analogue Sound Department – Rise (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
15. Tiësto – Just Be (Antillas Club Mix) [Nettwerk America]
16. Virtual Vault – Request (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
17. Interstate – Remember Me (Terry Bones Remix) [Armind]
18. Michael Woods Feat. Imogen Bailey – If (Original Mix) [Poporn]
19. Will Atkinson Pres. Darkboy – Darker Shades Of Black (Angry Man Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
20. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (Tiësto Remix) [Not Released]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: