Aural Pleasures 063 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 024) (August 21, 2012)

01. Ali Wilson – Lights Of Aither (Original Mix) [Armind]
02. Hardwell & Showtek – How We Do (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
03. Charlie Dee – Have It All (Tiësto Remix) [Soundpiercing]
04. Markus Schulz Feat. Adina Butar – Caught (Instrumental Club Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
05. KhoMha – The Dark Knight (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
06. Arty – Open Space (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Marcel Woods And W&W – Trigger (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
08. Colorless – Tiny Piano (Original Mix) [Phonetic Recordings]
09. Virtual Vault – Smash (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
10. Celauro – Headroom (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
11. Armin van Buuren Pres. Gaia – J’ai Envie De Toi (Protoculture Remix) [Armind]
12. Fred Numf & Etienne Overdijk – Endorphin (Original Mix) [Aropa Records]
13. Tellur – 1989 (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
14. Purple Stories – Sky (Original Mix) [Fraction Recrods]
15. Dark Monks – Insane (Steve Murano Vocal Remix) [Digi White]
16. Tiësto vs. Junkie XL – Obsession (Original Mix) [Ultra Records]
17. Elevation vs Grube & Hovsepian – City Of Angels (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
18. Oakenfold – Southern Sun (DJ Tiësto Mix) [Perfecto]
19. Jericho – Personal Reflexion (Trance Mix) [Songbird]
20. Skin – Faithfulness (Tiësto Remix) [EMI]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: