Aural Pleasures 067 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 026) (October 23, 2012)

01. Impact – Inspiration (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
02. Jan Johnston – Calling Your Name (Kansai Dub) [Platipus]
03. Matt Darey – Animal (Mark Sherry 2006 Remix) [Darey Products LTD]
04. Lustral – Many Years From Now (Bushi’s Twilght Mix) [Baroque Records]
05. Suncatcher – Welcome Home (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
06. Mesh – Aftertouch (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
07. DGoh – Next Wave (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [Amon Vision]
08. Delta3 – On Course (Original Mix) [High Contrast Nu Breed]
09. Arty, Nadia Ali & BT – Must Be The Love (Original Mix) [Armind]
10. Arnej – The Second Coming (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
11. Purple Stories – Cookie Monster (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
12. Darren Tate – Echoes (Original Mix) [Mondo Records]
13. Talla 2XLC – Carry Me (Martin Roth Full On Trance Remix) [Technoclub Records]
14. Paul Oakenfold Feat. OneRepublic – Not Over (Ben Gold Remix) [Perfecto]
15. Kay D. Smith & Marc Tall – Hoipolloi (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
16. DJ Jan – Blaxo (DJ Tiësto Remix) [Warlock Records]
17. Pirates Of The Caribbean – He’s A Pirate (Tiësto Remix) [405 Recordings]
18. Mikka Leinonen Presents Lush – Illusion (Original Mix) [Inspired Digital]
19. Mekka – Diamondback (Ben Gold Remix) [Not Released]
20. Tritonal Feat. Cristina Soto – Still With Me (Suncatcher’s Digitally Enhanced Outro Remix) [Air Up There Recordings]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: