Aural Pleasures 071 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 028) (December 18, 2012)

Keith Bowden – 1st Hour
01. Andy Hunter – Go (Antillas Remix) [Nettwerk]
02. Dogzilla – Dogzilla (Simon Patterson & Richie Kayvan Remix) [Maelstrom Records]
03. Solid Globe – Sahara (Original Mix) [Cloud 9 Dance]
04. Oakenfold – Faster Kill Pussy Cat (Nat Monday Remix) [Perfecto]
05. Ralphie B – Massive (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
06. Avanto – The Flute (Mike Shiver Remix) [Electric Sauna Records]
07. Mike Koglin vs. P.O.S. – Untitled Audio (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Re:Locate – Waterfall (Original Mix) [Galactive]
09. Skyscaper – The Hymn 2006 (Duende Remix) [Deepblue Records]

Scott Bond – 2nd Hour
01. Luke Terry – Turbine (Original Mix) [Not Released]
02. Euphoric Feel – Hamburg By Night (Original Mix) [D.Max Recordings]
03. Alexey Ryasnyansky – Journey To The Sun (Project Purity Remix) [TFB Records]
04. M3R-T – Waterfall (The Noble Six Remix) [D.Max Recordings]
05. OzzyXPM – Left Behind (Will Atkinson Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
06. Space Raven – Samantha (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
07. Martin Libsen – Soar In The Sky 2012 (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars Records]
08. North & Sanchez – Kapow (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]
09. tranzLift – When A Dream Comes True (Original Mix) [Diverted Music]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: