Aural Pleasures 075 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 030) (February 19, 2013)

01.  Solarstone – Big Wheel (Solarstone Presents Smashing Atoms Mix) [Solaris Recordings]
02.  Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge – DUI (Original Mix) [Garuda]
03.  Ferry Corsten – Kudawudashuda (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
04.  Sensetive5 – Give Me Faith (Original Mix) [Fraction Records]
05.  Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Give Me A Sound (Hristian Hristov Remix) [S107 Recordings]
06.  Markus Schulz Feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07.  Ira – Calypso (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Remix) [Fraction Records]
08.  Basil O’Glue & Styller – Saturated (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix) [Saturate Audio]
09.  M.I.K.E. – We Are! (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
10.  Catalin Anton & Sovve – Holding On To Us (Thomas Cresine Remix) [Solaris Recordings]
11.  Ozgur Can – Irony (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
12.  Lange vs. Genix – Immersion (Ilan Bluestone Remix) [Anjunabeats]
13.  Armin van Buuren vs Arty – Nehalennia (Original Mix) [Armind]
14.  Armin van Buuren – Communication (Tomas Heredia Remix) [Armind]
15.  Bedrock – Heaven Scent (Greg Downey Remix) [Bedrock Records]
16.  Natious – Amber (Thomas Datt Remix) [Lost Language]
17.  Max Graham – Airtight (Original Mix) [Hope Recordings]
18.  Joyriders Feat. Bros – Big Bros (Nat Monday’s Trance Remix) [Perfecto]
19.  Jamaster A – Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence (Heart Of Asia) (Paul Oakenfold Remix) [Liquid Recordings]
20.  Federation – Quiero (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: