Aural Pleasures 076 (Special Mix For Matt) (March 5, 2013)

01.  Tiësto Feat. Jónsi – Kaleidoscope (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
02.  Omnia & IRA – The Fusion (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
03.  Tiësto + Mark Knight Feat. Dino – Beautiful World (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]
04.  Reflekt Feat. Delline Bass – Need To Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha Vocal Remix) [New State Music]
05.  Rafaël Frost – Channel 4 (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
06.  Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah – Miami 2 Ibiza (Extended Vocal Mix) [Virgin]
07.  Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode) [Axtone Records]
08.  Gareth Emery Feat. Brute Force – Arrival (Original Mix) [Garuda]
09.  Tim Berg – Bromance (Avicii’s Arena Mix) [PinkStar Records]
10.  Craig Connelly – Manchester AM (Shaun Gregory Remix) [Garuda]
11.  Alex O’Rion – Introduction (Club Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
12.  Amurai Featuring Melissa Loretta – Unconditional Love (Original Mix) [Ultra Records]
13.  Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
14.  Arty & Mat Zo – Rebound (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
15.  Cosmic Gate – Back To Earth (Jochen Miller Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
16.  OceanLab – Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix) [Garuda]
17.  Orjan Nilsen – Between The Rays (Original Mix) [Armind]
18.  Marcel Woods – BPM (Kristof van Den Berghe Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
19.  Ben Gold – Colossal (Original Mix) [Garuda]
20.  DJ Tiësto – Suburban Train (Original Mix) [Avex Trax]
21.  DJ Eco – Lost Angeles (Breakfast Remix) [Lunatique Records]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: