Aural Pleasures 077 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 031) (March 19, 2013)

01.  Lolo – Teddybear’s Escape (Original Mix) [Bonzai Trance Progressive]
02.  Youngblood Hawke – We Come Running (Tiësto Remix) [Universal Music]
03.  Eric Prydz – Every Day (Original Mix) [Pryda Recordings]
04.  Pryda – Recomondos (Original Mix) [Pryda Recordings]
05.  Michael Tsukerman – Not Alone (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
06.  Gregor Salto – Danny (Original Mix) [Wall Recordings]
07.  Moonbeam Feat. Aelyn – You Win Me (Club Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
08.  Gill Norris – Forme (Guy J PM Mix) [subtract music]
09.  James Holden – I Have Put Out The Light (Original Mix) [Silver Planet Recordings]
10.  Michael Burns – Forwards (Original Mix) [Little Mountain Recordings]
11.  Burns – Lies (Otto Knows Remix) [Deconstruction]
12.  Rob Bunting – Tears (Original Mix) [Radj Music]
13.  Bent – As You Fall (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Godlike And Electric]
14.  Jay Lumen – Ultra (Mat Zo Remix) [Baroque Limited Records]
15.  Digitalism vs Tommy Trash – Falling (Tommy Trash Version) [Spinnin’ Records]
16.  Chris Lake & Michael Woods – Black Thong (Original Mix) [Ultra Records]
17.  Showtek + Justin Prime – Cannonball (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
18.  Mobin Master And Ian Carey – Lights Out (Ian Carey Club Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]
19.  Albin Myers – The Beast (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
20.  DBN Feat. Oni Sky – Gotta Get Thru This (John Ross Remix) [Mixmash]
21.  Michael Jay Parker – Bangin (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
22.  Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy (Extended Mix) [Ministry Of Sound]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: