Aural Pleasures 086 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 036) (August 20, 2013)

01.  Outback – Minds In Motion (Draft 2 Design Remix) [A State Of Trance]
02.  Billy Gillies – Rewire (Original Mix) [Fraction Records]
03.  P.E.M. – Gray (Light Mix) [Fraction Records]
04.  Tonerush – Comet (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
05.  Photographer – Airport (Wrechiski Remix) [Monster Digital]
06.  Aaron Camz & Solid Stone – Process Of Elimination (Digital X Remix) [Saturate Audio]
07.  Peter Hulsmans – Pulse (Forerunners Black Mix) [Solaris Recordings]
08.  Yahel & Liya – I Dive (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
09.  Super8 & Tab – Elektra (Original Mix) [Garuda]
10.  Danny Stubbs Feat. Issa – Secrets (Dub Mix) [Solaris Recordings]
11.  Tilt vs Paul van Dyk – Rendezvous (Robert Vadney 2013 Mix) [Lost Language]
12.  Miro – By Your Side (Ovnimoon Remix) [Lost Language]
13.  Bullitt – Cried To Dream (Max Graham Remix) [Variation]
14.  John O’Callaghan Feat. Ria – I’ll Follow (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Subculture]
15.  Lence & Pluton – Caldera (Original Mix) [Levare Recordings]
16.  Paul Oakenfold – Turn It On (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
17.  Andres Sanchez – Ganymede (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
18.  John Newall – Trancelate (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: