Aural Pleasures 091 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 039) (November 19, 2013)

01.  Tiësto Feat. Disco Fries – iTrance (Original Mix) [Not Released]
02.  Leama – Requiem For A Dream (Paul Oakenfold Remix) [Perfecto Records]
03.  Purple Stories Feat. Ian Standerwick – Perfect Love (Original Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
04.  Bobina & Ana Criado – For Who I Am (Beat Service Remix) [Magik Muzik]
05.  Gabriel & Dresden Feat. Neil Ormandy – Tomorrow Comes (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix) [Organized Nature]
06.  Venom One Feat. Adina Butar – Crashed & Burned (Markus Schulz Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07.  Grube & Hovsepian – Trickster (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
08.  Rafaël Frost – Go! (Original Mix) [Frost Recordings]
09.  Mike Saint-Jules – The Landing (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
10.  Raneem – Airglow (Basil O’Glue Remix) [Vibrate Sounds]
11.  Harry Square – Purple Crayon (Original Mix) [Interstate Recordings]
12.  Max Graham Feat. Neev Kennedy – Sun In The Winter (KhoMha Remix) [Re*Brand]
13.  Stoneface & Terminal With Amurai – Let You Fall (Daniel Loudlight Remix) [euphonic]
14.  Arisen Flame – Unity (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
15.  Tomas Heredia & James Dymond – Sao Paulo (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
16.  Nic Toms – Forever (Original Mix) [Fraction Records]
17.  Sunny Lax – Marvel (Original Mix) [Sounds Of Elysium]
18.  Funabashi – The Legacy (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Tool Trance]
19.  Solarstone – Love Theme From Blade Runner (Pure Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
20.  Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (Angry Man Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
21.  Kuffdam & Plant – Summer Dream 2013 (Gary Maguire Remix) [Monster Tunes]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: