Aural Pleasures 094 (End Of Year Countdown 2013) (December 31, 2013)

01.  Ashley Wallbridge – Africa (Original Mix) [PRMD]
02.  Omnia – The Light (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
03.  Nic Toms – Forever (Original Mix) [Fraction Records]
04.  Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (Paul Thomas Remix) [Perfecto Records]
05.  Tiësto Feat. Kyler England – Take Me (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
06.  Speed Limits & T4L – Solar Guitar (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
07.  Leama – Requiem For A Dream (Refracture Remix) [Perfecto Records]
08.  Max Graham – The Evil ID (Original Mix) [Re*Brand]
09.  Tomas Heredia & James Dymond – Sao Paulo (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
10.  Angry Man – Mescaline (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
11.  Federation – Quiero (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
12.  Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge – DUI (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Garuda]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: