Aural Pleasures 096 (February 5, 2014)

01.  Silence Groove – Above You (Intro Mix) [Re*Brand]
02.  Anry – Serene Sky (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
03.  John Legend – All Of Me (Tiësto’s Birthday Treatment Mix) [Not Released]
04.  ilan Bluestone – Spheres (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
05.  Speed Limits – Remember The Good Times (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
06.  MOTI – Don’t Go Lose It (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
07.  Hypster – Gameworld (Original Mix) [Plasmapool]
08.  Corderoy – Kerosene (Gai Barone Instrumental Mix) [Perfecto Records]
09.  KheDa – Terra (Original Mix) [IAMPHOENIX]
10.  Nic Toms – Enhanced Dynamics (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
11.  Mike Saint-Jules – The Final Frontier (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
12.  Space Rockerz & Cathy Burton – Lead You Back (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Adrian Raz Recordings]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: