Aural Pleasures 097 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 042) (February 18, 2014)

01.  Jorn van Deynhoven – New Horizons (A State of Trance 650 Anthem) (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
02.  Mark Eteson – Come Alive (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
03.  Andrew Bayer – Once Lydian (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04.  Johnny Yono – Exodus (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
05.  Tucandeo – C.T.U. (Tempo Giusto Remix) [Afterglow Records]
06.  Yahel – Dune (Neo Goa Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
07.  Kenneth Thomas – Heart On Fire (Dub Mix) [Perfecto Recrods]
08.  Solid Globe – Sahara (Markus Schulz Remix (2014 Remastering)) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
09.  ReOrder – Gemini (Adam Ellis Remix) [Monster Digital]
10.  Driftmoon – Howl At the Moon (Solarstone Retouch) [Pure Trance Recordings]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: