Aural Pleasures 098 (March 4, 2014)

01.  J-Soul Pres. Andy Jaar Feat. Leusin – Morning Light (Andy Duguid Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
02.  Jus Jack – Stars (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
03.  Disfunktion & Chris Arnott – Right Now (Original Mix) [Zouk Recordings]
04.  Hardwell Feat. Matthew Koma – Dare You (Tiësto vs twoloud Remix) [Revealed Recordings]
05.  Max Vangeli & Danny Ray – GRIM (Original Mix) [Size Records]
06.  Icona Pop – Just Another Night (Marcus Schossow Remix) [Big Beat]
07.  Tiësto – Red Lights (Extended Mix) [Universal Music]
08.  Soundprank – Squared (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
09.  Solid Stone – For The Moment (Original Mix) [Re*Brand]
10.  Kenneth Thomas – Heart On Fire (Oakenfold Remix) [Perfecto Records]
11.  Solid Stone – Essence (Original Mix) [Re*Brand]
12.  Humate – Love Stimulation (Love Mix) [Ultra Records]
13.  Way Out West – Killa (Orkidea Remix) [Armada Music Bundles]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: