Aural Pleasures 099 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 043) (March 18, 2014)

01.  Markus Schulz Feat. Amy Kirkpatrick – Gravity (Extended Mix) [Armada Music Bundles]
02.  Shogun – Erhu (Original Mix) [Armind]
03.  Gaia – Empire Of Hearts (Original Mix) [Armind]
04.  Alexey Ryasnyansky – Paper Flower (Original Mix) [D.Max Recordings]
05.  Markus Schulz – In The Shadows (Extended Mix) [Armada Music Bundles]
06.  Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (Phynn Remix) [Perfecto Records]
07.  Tangle – The Night (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]
08.  Paul Oakenfold – Cafe Del Mar (Peetu S Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
09.  Thomas Datt & Magnus – Binary Complex (Original Mix) [Borderline Music]
10.  Sean Mathews – Absolution (Original Mix) [Fraction Records]
11.  Robert Vadney – Wasteland (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: