Aural Pleasures 048 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 016) (November 21, 2011)

01. Ernesto vs Bastian & Kay Wilder – Shiny Appy People (Intro Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
02. Mirco De Govia – Sleeping Beauty (Ronski Speed Remix) [euphonic]
03. Skytech – Intensity (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
04. Vengeance – Stasis (Denga & Manus Webifier Mix) [A State Of Trance]
05. Ben Gold – Colossal (Rafael Frost Remix) [Garuda]
06. Allure – Coming Light (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
07. Aaron Camz – Turning Point (Original Mix) [405 Blue]
08. Mark Norman – Rebound (Festival Mix) [Magik Muzik]
09. Jessus – Stereophonic (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
10. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Be Your Sound (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
11. DJ Feel Feat. Emma Lock – Without You (Instrumental Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
12. Armin van Buuren Pres. Gaia – Stellar (Original Mix) [Armind]
13. Mr. Sam vs. Fred Baker Present As One – Forever Waiting (Sesta Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
14. Broning – Solaris (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
15. Randy Boyer & Eric Tadla – Stemcell (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
16. Scott Lowe, Duncan Brewer & Dan Winter – Together We Will Be (Original Mix) [Aropa Records]
17. Marc Simz vs. Geert Huinink – Vimbuza (Mix Cut Version) [In Trance We Trust]
18. Juventa – As You Are (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
19. Alex M.O.R.P.H. Feat. Sylvia Tosun – An Angel’s Love (Dub Mix) [A State Of Trance]
20. Paul Webster Feat. Angelic Amanda – Forever Today (Dub Mix) [Fraction Records]
21. Federation – Something To Dream About (Original Mix) [Perfecto Records]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: