Aural Pleasures 058 (June 6, 2012)

01. Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix) [Phazing Records]
02. Sander van Doorn & Mayaeni – Nothing Inside (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
03. Pryda – Allein (Original Mix) [Virgin]
04. Michael S. – Rewind (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Records]
05. Avicii – Silhouettes (Original Mix) [LE7ELS]
06. Alesso vs Keane – Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix) [Refune Records]
07. The Naked & Famous – Young Blood (Tiësto & Hardwell Remix) [Musical Freedom]
08. Sultan + Ned Shepard Feat. Quilla – Walls (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
09. Progresia – Progresia (Original Mix) [Vapour Recordings]
10. Kenneth Thomas – Russian Lights (Original Mix) [Spring Tube]
11. Gareth Emery – The Saga (Original Mix) [Garuda]
12. Gabriel & Dresden vs Secret Panda Society – No Reservations (KhoMha Remix) [Organized Nature]
13. Tiësto & Showtek – Hell Yeah! (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
14. Moguai – Lyme (Moguai’s Crushed Lyme Mix) [Mau5trap Recordings]
15. Ken Loi Feat. Zashanell – All It Takes (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
16. AN21 & Max Vangeli vs Steve Angello – H8RS (Original Mix) [Size Records]
17. Tiësto – What Can We Do (A Deeper Love) (Third Party Remix) [Musical Freedom]
18. Paul Oakenfold Feat. J. Hart – Surrender (Protoculture Remix) [Perfecto Records]
19. Paul Oakenfold & Richard Durand – Crashed (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
20. Danilo Ercole – A Man With Two Names (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
21. Odison – Sahara (Original Mix) [Pulsar Recordings]
22. BT – Flaming June (Laptop Symphony Rework) [Black Hole Recordings]
23. Way Out West – The Fall (Richard Durand Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: