Aural Pleasures 065 (Aural Pleasures Radio Show 025) (September 18, 2012)

01. Snatt & Vix – Late Night Getaway (Extended Intro Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
02. Skytech – What’s Wrong (Skytech Stadium Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
03. Swab & Joey Mova – Signal Strength (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
04. Juventa & Johnny Yono – The Machine (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
05. Fisherman & Hawkins – Nightshift (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Zedd Feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Interscope Records]
07. Tritonal Feat. Jenry R – Something New (Rafael Frost Remix) [Air Up There Recordings]
08. Celauro – Warmth (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
09. Talla 2XLC vs Robert Burian – Drums Of Ganesha (Original Mix) [Perfecto Records]
10. Sunleed – Suspended Animation (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
11. Basil O’Glue – Cosmogony (Tucandeo Remix) [Mistique Dream]
12. Mat Zo – 24 Hours (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
13. Dreamcatcher – I Don’t Wanna Lose My Way (Magik Muzik Remix) [Positiva]
14. Solarstone – Release (Zehavi & Rand Remix) [Armada Music]
15. Marcos – Just For A Day (Luke Bond Remix) [Borderline]
16. Vengeance – Song To The Siren (Original Mix) [Conception Artist Management]
17. Mike Foyle & ReFeel – Universal Language (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Armada Music]
18. Sophie Sugar – Day Seven (Sophie’s One Night In Jakarta Mix) [A State Of Trance]
19. Paul Webster – High Voltage (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
20. Simon Patterson – Within (Original Mix) [Night Vision]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: