Aural Pleasures 033 (Guest Mix For Sounds Of Sunrise 047) (March 4, 2011)

01. Will Holland Feat. Jeza – Start Again (Original Intro Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
02. Michael Woods – First Aid (Original Mix) [Diffused Music]
03. Markob27 – Gravity (Original Mix) [Not Released]
04. Eric Prydz – Niton (The Reason) (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
05. Richard Durand Feat. Ellie Lawson – Wide Awake (Full Vocal Mix) [Magik Muzik]
06. Cosmic Gate – Human Beings (Estiva Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
07. Manuel Le Saux & Fluctor – Fun-Q-Low (Beat Service Remix) [Neuroscience Recordings]
08. Sied Van Riel Feat. Nicole McKenna – Stealing Time (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
09. Markus Schulz – Future Cities (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
10. Bart Claessen – 2003 (Original Mix) [Not Released]
11. Simon Patterson – Always (Original Mix) [Reset Records]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: